Seeded schools for 2023 NSMQ

Share This Article

The National Science and Maths Quiz (NSMQ) organizers, Primetime, have announced the list of schools that will be seeded for the 2023 competition.

VIDEO: I burnt all my money – Moesha Boduong

Twenty Seven (27) schools from the 16 regions of Ghana have secured their spots in the 2023 NSMQ. Being seeded in the competition means that a school will progress from the preliminary rounds to the one-eighth and quarter-final rounds.



Seeded Schools 
1 Osei Kyeretwie SHS
2 Abetifi Presby SHS
3 St. Hubert Min. Sem. & SHS
4 Ghanata SHS
5 Tamale SHS
6 Mfantsipim School
7 Mawuli School
8 Aburi Presby SHTS
9 Prempeh College
10 Ghana SHS, Koforidua
11 St. James Sem. SHS
12 Kumasi Sec. Tech. Sch.
13 St. Francis Xavier Jr. Sem.
14 Kumasi High School
15 Bishop Herman College
16 Accra Academy
17 Pope John Min. Sem. SHS
18 Presec, Legon
19 Osei Tutu SHS
20 St. Augustine’s College
21 Assin State College
22 Ghana National College
23 Swedru SHS
24 Adisadel College
25 Adventist SHS, Bantama
26 Opoku Ware School
27 Keta SHTS



Share This Article
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You May Also Like